Previous Work Undertaken

Pleased

Colin Felix
5/5 stars
Thanks for your invoice i received today. I enclose a cheque for the agreed cost. We are pleased with the roof and would recommend your services to others.

Yours Sincerely

Colin Fenix

Highly recommend

Mina Eaves
5/5 stars
We would highly recommend Steve and his colleague who did a superb job on a fairly flat low-slope roof attached to our 19th century cottage, maintaining the character with tiles on top of the flatroof. Steve was very helpful in recommending options in the best way ahead, very reliable and did a superb job in the specified time. We had a number of quotes and discussions with other companies but were most impressed with Steve's advice when soliciting a quote. Both Steve and his colleague were very polite, tidy careful, and professional, and we would have no hesitation in recommending them for their skills, extensive experience and very professional approach.

Quality and professional

Matt Weldrake
5/5 stars
Quality and professional repair of hip ridge tiles completed, as quoted, by a roofing professional. Really pleased with steve's work and wouldn't hesitate recommending Multiform. Conscientious, tidy and punctual. 

We would highly recommend multiform roofing

Marlene Abbot
5/5 stars
We would highly recommend multiform roofing. Steve and his team did an excellent job replacing our flat roof in adverse conditions as the weather turned quite bad. Clean and tidy workmanship, well done and thank you very much.

Would Certainly Recommend

John Goodwin

June 18th, 2018 5/5 stars

Ours was a small job, but carried out ahead of time and as specified. The cost quotation was very reasonable, so we are entirely satisfied with the result. Would certainly recommend to others.

Would definitely recommend

Paul Hassan

June 5th, 2018 5/5 stars
Steve assessed the job quote with detail and precision explaining the options and his recommendations he did an excellent job including lots of little extras not included in the original quote ......Would definitely recommend him.

Clean and tidy workmanship

Carol Ann Byrne

March 24th, 2018 5/5 stars
We would highly recommend multiform roofing. Steve and his team did an excellent job replacing our flat roof in adverse conditions as the weather turned quite bad. Clean and tidy workmanship, well done and thank you very much.

I wish all tradespeople were as good!

Lisa James

February 17th, 2018 5/5 stars

Replies to messages promptly, keep you informed, fully itemised quotes. I've used them on 3 properties on a recommendation and have had no issues from the work. I'm no expert but I believe the work is good quality. Arrive on time and leave the areas tidy. I wish all tradespeople were as good!

I am very pleased with the result

A M Foster
June 13th, 2016 5/5 stars
Many thanks to you and Paul for an excellent job. I am very pleased with the result and have been very impressed by your professional standards from start to finish. Especially with the final bill being less than expected! I shall be pleased to recommend your work to a future customer.

Thanks for coming out so quickly

Esther Portlock 

August 16th, 2015 5/5 stars
Thanks for coming out so quickly and saving the day during the heavy rain!

Very pleased with all the work done
B Alherton
July 27th, 2015 5/5 stars
Thanks you for the invoice, like to to say how very pleased with all the work done for my flat roof. I will certainly be recommending you with roofing problems. 

Excellent Work
K.B. Stenner
July 27th, 20155/5 stars
Thank you for an excellent job.

Efficient and Friendly Work
Robin Clapp and Harriet Stevens
March 27th, 2013 5/5 stars
Can we take this opportunity to thank you for the efficient and friendly way in which you and your colleagues have carried out the work and we will have no hesitation in recommending your company to any friends or colleagues who need similiar work undertaken in the future.

Job Well Done
Anne and Martin
April 14th, 2013 5/5 stars
For a job well done very pleased with the job done you all did.

Many Thanks for Your Help
Stephen Gregson
December 16th, 2013 5/5 stars
Many thanks for the help in this matter. We now hope that it will have done the job of waterproofing us in the suspect areas. As you know we are not sure if the valleys in question have caused both our wet areas, but, even if they were not the cause of our problem, we feel confident that you have done an efficient job and that this was worthwhile for the long term maintenace of the house. Thank you for your efficient and unobtrusive work and the care that you took both whilst doing the job and in tidying up afterwards.

Thank You So Much For The Professional Workmanship

Wendy and Barry

Thank you so much for the professional workmanship and the fantastic roof you produced for us. The product looks good even though the old extension gave you a non standard shape to work from and to. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone we know who needed your skills. 

Multiform Roofing 5 out of 5 based on 6 ratings. 6 user reviews.

If you have any enquiries about roofing throughout Bristol then please feel free to contact us today on 0117 905 9012